Keers Mijdrecht uw specialist in geveltechniek

Medewerkers

Afdeling Naam
E-mail
Directie / Verkoop Dhr. Ing. J.C. Biesheuvel
biesheuvel@keers.nl
Verkoop
Dhr. A.C. van der Ben
ben@keers.nl
Calculatie / garantiezaken
Dhr. M.C. Rentinck 
rentinck@keers.nl
Administratie Dhr. M.A.W. Baardemans baardemans@keers.nl
Secretariaat Mevr. Y. van Doorn
doorn@keers.nl
Personeelszaken Mevr. M. Klappe klappe@keers.nl
Inkoop Dhr. F.A. Postema
postema@keers.nl
Engineering

Projectleiding Dhr. E. Wirsing
wirsing@keers.nl
Montagecoördinatie Dhr. R. van 't Schip schip@keers.nl